Skip to content

Top Ten Tuesday

August 7, 2012

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.  This week’s topic is Top Ten Posts On Your Blog That Would Give The BEST Picture of YOU.

I’m a new blogger and I’ve just about posted 20 entries onto my blog,  so it’s a little hard to find 10 posts that give the best picture of me. Instead I’m going to list my top 5 so far. Please forgive my cheating 🙂  The blog posts that I’ve chosen are those that list my favourite books and reviews of two books by authors whose work I enjoy enormously.

My Favourite Science Fiction

My Favourite Young Adult

Top Ten Tuesday – Vivid Worlds

Review: Magic Dreams – Ilona Andrews

Review: Elfhome – Wen Spencer

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 7, 2012 11:29 am

    We bloggers all have to start somewhere! I read a little about your favorite sci fi and I do believe I am going to search that one out. Nice job on your post today!

  2. August 7, 2012 4:38 pm

    Great selections – they really DO share who you are as a blogger 🙂

Leave a Reply

