Skip to content

Waiting on Wednesday: Deep

March 4, 2015

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

Deep, the final book in The Stage Dive series by Kylie Scott is my choice this week. This series is consistently good – and I’ve gotten so much fun and enjoyment from these books. Can’t wait until the end of March 🙂

 Deep – Kylie Scott


DeepSeries:
 Stage Dive #4
Genre: New Adult, Romance
Published: March 31st, 2015
Links: Goodreads  Amazon 

Don’t miss a beat with the fourth and final novel in theUSA Today bestselling Stage Dive series from Kylie Scott.

Positive. With two little lines on a pregnancy test, everything in Lizzy Rollins’ ordinary life is about to change forever. And all because of one big mistake in Vegas with Ben Nicholson, the irresistibly sexy bass player for Stage Dive. So what if Ben’s the only man she’s ever met who can make her feel completely safe, cherished, and out of control with desire at the same time? Lizzy knows the gorgeous rock star isn’t looking for anything more permanent than a good time, no matter how much she wishes differently.

Ben knows Lizzy is off limits. Completely and utterly. She’s his best friend’s little sister now, and no matter how hot the chemistry is between them, no matter how sweet and sexy she is, he’s not going to go there. But when Ben is forced to keep the one girl he’s always had a weakness for out of trouble in Sin City, he quickly learns that what happens in Vegas, doesn’t always stay there. Now he and Lizzie are connected in the deepest way possible…but will it lead to a connection of the heart?

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2015 7:21 am

    I so can’t wait for this book to be released. I stumbled upon this series in August last year, I think (oh, Goodreads :D), and the first three books went like breeze. They all were fun and sexy and hilarious, but, I gotta say, Play was my favorite, laughed-out-loud so much with that one. Who knows what Deep will bring? Oh, the description is such a torture 😀 (For more torture check the author’s website or Pinterest, there are some pictures with quotes from Deep). I mean, this couple is taking it up a notch with the two little lines 😀 Want that book now!

    • March 4, 2015 6:38 pm

      I can’t decide if Lick or Lead is my favourite so far 🙂

  2. christine danielle permalink
    March 4, 2015 9:34 am

    I can’t wait to start reading the first book and this book looks amazing hope you like it. 🙂
    MY WAITING ON WEDNESDAY

  3. March 4, 2015 6:14 pm

    I have been DYING to read this series. Every time I see it on amazon, I’m tempted to start. Now reading this blurb, I need to start.

    Check out our WOW

    • March 4, 2015 6:40 pm

      I highly recommend. Start with Lick, they can be read as stand-alones but I think you’ll enjoy them more in order 🙂

  4. March 4, 2015 9:35 pm

    I’ve been wanting to read this series. I better get to it, with this being the final book. I hope you enjoy it!

    My WoW: http://onceuntold.blogspot.com/2015/03/waiting-on-wednesday-4-unleashing-call.html

  5. March 4, 2015 11:29 pm

    Great choice! I’ve not heard of this series but I hope you enjoy this book when it comes out!
    Krystianna @ Downright Dystopian

  6. evaallbooksconsidered permalink
    March 5, 2015 5:29 pm

    I seriously need to start this series — I hear nothing but good things and I own the first book! Great pick!!

    Thanks for stopping by My WoW!

Leave a Reply

