Skip to content

Feature & Follow #11

June 20, 2014

Feature and Follow
The Feature & Follow is hosted by TWO hosts, Parajunkee of Parajunkee’s View and Alison of Alison Can Read.

Question of the Week:

What are your favorite books of 2014 so far?

 

2014 has been a little disappointing book wise but there are a couple of books that I really liked. They include  Stolen Songbird by Danielle L. Jensen, The Year We Fell Down by Sarina Bowen and He Belongs With Me by Sarah Darlington. The most memorable book that I’ve read in 2014 was The Last Hour of Gann by R. Lee Smith.

 

The Year We Fell Down    Stolen Songbird    The Last Hour of Gann    He Belongs With Me

 

 

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

11 Comments leave one →
  1. June 20, 2014 6:00 pm

    I had my eye on Stolen Songbird. It’s pretty cool it made it your favorites list. I gotta check it out! Thanks for dropping by my F&F!

  2. June 20, 2014 6:58 pm

    I haven’t read any of these but Stolen Songbird looks interesting! New follower on Bloglovin’ 🙂

    Here’s my FF!

  3. June 20, 2014 7:54 pm

    I loved Stolen Songbird, which exceeded my expectations.
    My FF
    Fellow wordpresser following via wordpress

    • June 20, 2014 11:20 pm

      Ya, I was really surprised by how good Stolen Songbird was too. A nice surprise 🙂

  4. June 20, 2014 8:28 pm

    I haven’t read any of these but I am interested in The Year We Fell Down and He Belongs With Me 🙂 Great picks!

  5. Kelsey permalink
    June 20, 2014 9:58 pm

    The Year We Fell Down is going on my list! Thanks for the idea!
    Happy FF
    Kelsey @OCA

  6. June 20, 2014 10:20 pm

    I haven’t really hard of any of these but Stolen Songbird looks good after looking it up on GoodReads. I love witches and anything supernatural, plus the cover is pretty too.

    New follower on BlogLovin’. 🙂

  7. June 20, 2014 11:06 pm

    Interesting books. I’ll have to check them out when I get time.
    I’ll make sure I’m following.
    My FF

  8. Courtney Ann permalink
    June 20, 2014 11:23 pm

    I want to read Stolen Songbird so badly! Heard nothing but great things! Thanks for following, returning the favor!

    Courtney @ Storybook Slayers

  9. June 21, 2014 2:22 pm

    Nice picks. Old Bloglovin follower

    My Feature&Follow

  10. June 21, 2014 3:19 pm

    Great list. I’m new to all of these but they sound like my kind of books. Must add to my ever growing TBR. Thanks for sharing this week. Have a great weekend and happy reading!!! old follower.

Leave a comment